Delhi Daredevils (DD)Team 2017 – Delhi Daredevils IPL 10 Squad

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Delhi Daredevils (DD)Team 2017 – Delhi Daredevils IPL 10 Squad
: The Delhi daredevils, founded in 2008, owned by the GMR Group, has been one of the critics and audiences favourite since the first edition of the Indian premier league. The capital citys home side, this team, lead in IPL 5 by Virender Sehwag and coached by Eric Simmons, famed ex South African cricketer, has defeated several powerful sides in the last seasons, and has yet not been able to garner an IPL trophy in its kitty . But all that is set to change in the coming season, the Indian premier league 2017.

DD Team 2017

DD Team Performance : Delhi daredevils dreaming BIG in this seasons Indian Premier League! After changing the face of cricket for five fantastic seasons; The Indian premier league are back, and they are better than ever . Last year, the Indian premier league t-20 tournament saw one of its most unexpected wins as the Shah Rukh Khan and co. Owned Kolkata knight riders, who had faced several problems in the first four IPLs, finally got their act together and rode to an enervating victory, leaded by Gautam Gambhir.


Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team 2017 Retained Players

Indian/Foreign Player
Foreign JP duminy
Indian Mohammed Shami
Foreign Quinton De Kock
Indian Shahbaz Nadeem
Indian Mayank Agarwal
Indian Jayant Yadav
Indian Amit Mishra
Indian Shreyas Iyer
Indian Zaheer Khan
Indian Sanju Samson
Foreign Chris Morris
Foreign Carlos Brathwaite
Indian Karun Nair
Indian Rishabh Pant
Indian Chama Vrajendra Milind
Indian Syed Ahmed
Indian Pratyush Singh
Foreign Sam Billings

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team 2017 Auction Won Players

Foreign Angelo Mathews
Foreign Corey Anderson
Foreign Kagiso Rabada
Foreign Pat cummins
India Ankeet Bhawane
India M Ashwin
India Navdeep Saini
India Shashank Singh

DD Team 2017 Key Players : This season, the Delhi daredevil side has considerably changed itself, in light of previous seasons problems, and has replaced and added several players, to emerge a powerhouse. In IPL 2017, the IPL team consisted of several talented players, who, though they failed to clinch the cup, nevertheless took the Delhi daredevil team to the top of the pool table this includes- Virender Sehwag, Irfan Pathan, Mahela Jayawardene, , Aaron Finch, Kevin Pietersen, Unmukt Chand, David Warner, Colin Ingram, Venugopal Rao, Andre Russell, Glenn Maxwell, Ajit Agarkar, Morne Morkel, and Umesh Yadav. Several of these stars have, in light of their contributions to the Delhi daredevils wins or loses, been either removed or retained in the team. Fresh blood has also been added to improve the teams bite. All in all, the Delhi daredevil 2017 is, according to critics, a team to be wary of in the coming season.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.