KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 10 Squad

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad : Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the teams which play in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This team represents the city of Kolkata, West Bengal. This is one of the most consistent teams of IPL . From the very first year i.e. 2008 till date KKR holds a very stable position in an unstable game of cricket. It is considered as the most successful team of IPL so far.

KKR Team 2017 Owners : The owner of this team come from the cinema industry of India . Bollywood celebs Sahrukh Khan ,Juhi Chawala and Jay Mehta are the owners of KKR . KKR has numerous followers because of their incredible potential to turn a match around thus always defeating their opponent. Audiences are holding on to their seats for Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 squad and wait for the magic from KKR in IPL 2017 .

KKR Team 2017

KKR Team 2017 Captain : The team is captained by Gautam gambhir who has proved his worth time and again with T20 Champions League World Cup and also with Cricket World Cup. Along with him the team also has other strong players like Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Umesh Yadav, so on and so forth. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have already won the trophy twice and the other times they manage to hold on to the runners up position. Audiences are waiting to see what new Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2017 squad will do for them.

KKR Team Performance In IPL : Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won the trophy for the first time in 2012 IPL series where they defeated Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings. In 2011 series also they managed to hold on to their number one position. They won once again but this time defeating the Mumbai indians in the finale. In 2016 IPL series also they performed well, But unfortunately this time they lost against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their last match of the season.


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team 2017 Retained Players

Indian/Foreign Player
India Gautam Gambhir
Foreign Sunil Narine
Foreign Andre Russell
Indian Kuldeep Yadav
Indian Manish Pandey
Indian Suryakumar Yadav
Indian Piyush Chawla
Indian Robin Uthappa
Foreign Shakib Al Hasan
Foreign Chris Lynn
Indian Umesh Yadav
Indian Yusuf Pathan
Foreign Sheldon Jackson
Indian Ankit Rajpoot

Kolkata night Riders (KKR) Team 2017 Auction Won Players

Foreign Trent Boult
Foreign Chris Woakes
Indian Rishi Dhawan
Foreign N Coulter Nike
Foreign Rovman Powel
Indian R Sanjay Yadav
Indian Ishank Jaggi
Foreign Darren Bravo
Indian Sayan Ghosh
Indian Rinku Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a strong team upon which their fans have full trust. Audiences go mad when they come to play and everyone can expect a good challenging match from them. Thus cricket lovers are all looking forward for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team for IPL 10. If you want to watch a good match and be thoroughly entertained then wait for IPL 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team to keep you glued to your seats.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

10 comments on “KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 10 Squad

  1. Yun to kkr ke bohat chahne waale hain par me ek hi team yaani kkr ko shuru se jabse ipl shuru hua bohat pasand karta hoon

  2. I always supported KKR from the first.. it will be always my favourite team,.. Korbo lorbo Jeetbo.. we are KKR fans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *