Mumbai Indians (MI) Team 2017 – MI Team IPL 2017 Squad

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team 2017 – MI Team IPL 2017 Squad Players : When it comes to performance, the Mumbai Indians have been successful in all the seasons. Even this year, they will want something great to happen so that they are able to make their place as one of the strongest finalists for the Indian Premier League T20 2017 series. With Rohit Sharma being their captain, the team is already on cloud eight as the tactics of Rohit Sharma are just superb. His ability to take quick actions can surprise any team. The team receives the support of both the young as well as experienced players thus maintaining a balance which is a good combination. The key players of this team are Corey Anderson and Kieron Polland. Both these players are just fantastic as Polland is an all-round player thus proving an asset to the team. On the other hand Corey Anderson is also an all-rounder who can be utilized both as a batsman and a bowler in times of need .

MI Team 2017

MI Team 2017 : The fastest and most colourful event on the Indian cricket scene is back, and it’s bigger than ever! The last edition of the Vivo IPL saw the long suffering Kalanithi Maran and Sun TV Network owned Sunrisers Hyderabad team finally clinch the Indian premier league trophy. Leading it to victory was star Australian cricket team player, David Warner, who captained the team towards their first IPL trophy by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 wickets .
However, the Sunrisers Hyderabad must fight hard to retain their hard won trophy in the coming season IPL 10 , as fresh blood is set to enter the extravaganza, and will certainly give IPL veterans a run for their money .


Mumbai Indians (MI) 2017 Team Retained Players

Indian/Foreign Player
India Rohit Sharma
Foreign Kieron Pollard
Foreign Lasith Malinga
Indian Harbhajan Singh
Indian Ambati Rayudu
Indian Jasprit Bumrah
Indian Shreyas Gopal
Foreign Lendl Simmons
Indian Vinay Kumar
Indian Parthiv Patel
Foreign Mitchell John McClenaghan
Indian Nitish Rana
Indian Siddhesh Lad
Indian Jagadeesha Suchith
Indian Hardik Pandya
Foreign Jos Buttler
Foreign Tim Southee
Indian Jitesh Sharma
Indian Krunal Pandya
Indian Deepak Punia

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2017 Team Auction Won Players

Foreign Nicholas Pooran
Foreign M Johnson
Indian Gowtham K
Indian Karan Sharma
Indian Saurabh Tiwari
Indian A Gurunatha
Indian K Khejroliya

Mi team 2017 Key Players : This year, the seasoned ever popular IPL 2017 Mumbai team, the Mumbai Indians are in good shape and raring to win the IPL trophy . The team lead by Rohit Sharma ,coached by Robin Singh and Ricky Ponting . Mumbai Indians is owned by Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries and represnt the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in the Indian Premier League . Each year Mumbai Indians retain their best players and add new best talented stars in team . It is expected, with it’s renovated top tier crew and intensive training programme, that the Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 squad have several more tricks up their sleeves, and definitely will be a force to be reckoned with in the coming season.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

13 comments on “Mumbai Indians (MI) Team 2017 – MI Team IPL 2017 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *