RCB Vs SRH 29th Match Detail , Live Score & Wining Prediction (Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Today, in the 29th match of the IPL 2017, there will be a fight between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Royal Bangalore Challengers, which got reduced to just 49 in the last match, would like come out from the shock of the last match, with a win on their home ground Chinnaswamy. SRH also had to face defeat against Pune in the last match. In the tournament, Bangalore has so far won only 2 out of 7 matches. The team is at the bottom on the points table with 4 points . The Sunrisers, on the other hand, have eight points, they will be in the chinaswamy stadium for the RCB to return to their winning ways. SRH won four consecutive wins but in the last match had defeated  by Rising Pune Supergaints . Mahendra Singh Dhoni scored a brilliant innings of 61 in 34 balls in this match.

RCB Vs SRH 29th Match Detail , Live Score & Wining Prediction (Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad)

RCB’s three star batsman Kohli (154 runs), Chris Gayle (144 runs) and AB de Villiers (145 runs) have not been able to perform well enough yet. Talking about the batsmen of Sunrisers Hyderabad, Shikhar Dhawan (235 runs), Moises Henriquez (193 runs) with David Warner (282 runs) and Ken Williamson (110 runs), who have played only two matches, have made their mark. In the stats, SRH batsmen have performed well in matches played so far against RCB.

Bangalore batsman Kedar Jadhav has made 175 runs in 7 matches but his bat has also become silent after the initial few innings. Shane Watson can not do amazing with his bat till now.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score & Team Details

Match : Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Vanue : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM

In the case of IPL’s top five bowlers, Hyderabad’s bowlers are far ahead of the Bangalore team. With the taking 16 wickets, Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the highest wicket-taker in this tournament, while Rashid Khan has taken 10 wickets in the fifth position. Yajuwendra Chahal, on behalf of Bangalore, has remained at number four with 10 wickets in hand. In Royal Bangalore, apart from the Tymal Mills, no bowlers have been able to live up to their potential. In the first match, Samul Badree proved to be the only hero of a match to take hat-tricks against Mumbai Indians.

Hyderabad’s experienced bowler Ashish Nehra has a fantastic record in the IPL. The record of Virat Kohli being dismissed most often in the history of IPL is the name of Nehra. Nehra has been out to Kohli 4 times out of 6. In this case SRH can include Nehra in his bowling department.

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli (Captain), Chris Gayle, AB De Villiers, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badri, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Sreenath Arvind, Yajuwendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad – David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ken Williamson, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha, Ashish Nehra, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *