Sunrisers Team 2017 Players List – Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Squad List

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Sunrisers Team 2017 – Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Squad List :
Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been a part of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. Its the cricket franchise from Hyderabad presently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the previous owner of the team. The Hyderabad team features a strong batting & bowling line up which led its victory in the 2nd season of the League in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the elite Aussie batsman-wicket keeper. However, the team perform well in the last 2016 IPL series and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 squad is all geared up for a stellar performance in the upcoming season.

SRH team 2017

SRH Team Squad 2017 : The 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad team comprises of 9 eminent international players and 22 Indian players. The batting line up comprises of Bharat Chipli, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Ishank Jaggi, Arjun Yadav, JP Duminy, Sunny Sohal, Darren Bravo, Dwarka R Teja, Chris Lynn, Daniel Harris, Tanmay Mishra, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala and Tanmay Srivastava. Kumar Sangakkara and Parthiv Patel are the two wicket keepers from Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 team squad. Among the bowlers the Sunrisers hyderabad have taken Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, TP Sudhindra, V P Singh, Akash Bhandari and Sneha Kishore. The present captain of Sunrisers hyderabad Squad is David Warner while Shikhar Dhawan is entitled as the Vice Captain. Tom Moody is the coach of Sunrisers team 2017 squad.



Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2017 Retained Players

Indian/Foreign Player
Indian Shikhar Dhawan
Indian Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Foreign David Warner
Foreign Moises Henriques
Indian Naman Ojha
Indian Ricky Bhui
Foreign Kane Williamson
Indian Siddarth Kaul
Indian Bipul Sharma
Indian Ashish Nehra
Indian Yuvraj Singh
Foreign Ben Cutting
Indian Abhimanyu Mithun
Foreign Mustafizur Rahman
Indian Barinder Sran
Indian Deepak Hooda
Indian Vijay Shankar


Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Auction Won Players

Indian Anmay Agrwal
Foreign Mohammad Nabi
Indian Eklavya Dwivedi
Foreign Rashid Khan
Indian Pravin Tambe
Foreign Chris Jordan
Foreign Ben laughlin
Indian Mohammad Siraj

SRH Team Performance : Last year did prove to be good for the Sunrisers Hyderabad where the team lifted the IPL 2016 Trophy. David Warner scored the highest run (69 runs) among the sunrisers batsmen while Bhwneshwar Kumar , BB Sran and Ben Cutting took the maximum number of wickets (4) among the Sunrisers bowlers against Royal Challengers Bangalore in finals . The Sunrisers hyderabd has already started with their preparations for the upcoming season and they seem determined to wipe away the last seasons massacre with a powerful performance for the IPL 2017 championship. They might make some minor alterations with the team line up and the team is even on a plan to incorporate players to strengthen its 2017 Sunrisers hyderabd squad line up.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.